Oh Wow! I have not posted in 60 days! That is not good! Please forgive me.

There was a reason for my lack of posts. I did not know what to do with the blog! I did not have a firm grasp on what its purpose would be beyond giving people an update of my life away from America.

All that has changed! This blog will live and it will be tailored exactly as I first conceived it, as a news portal on all things FREE on the Internet…especially entertainment.

Let’s get started, shall we? (BTW…I am doing very well in Ecuador. No problems!)

ENTERTAINMENT ON THE INTERNET

Europa Report (2013)

Europa-Report-poster

Review:

This movie will rock your socks! There have been several great movies about deep space adventure, and this one by director Sebastián Cordero ranks up there as one of the best.

There are many things about this movie that will make you tilt your head in wonder. First is the editing and filmography. Europa Report was substantially shot in a “documentary style.” I am not a big fan of documentary style film making, but this particular effort is very well done. I find the story line very compelling. The dialog is superb, as well as the acting. The style, writing and acting draw you in to the story and sets you up perfectly for things get very suspenseful.

I do not want to give anything away about the plot, so I will just tell you that watching this movie is a good way to spend part of your evening. I was thrilled that I found it on the Internet!

Links and Other Information:

http://www.movie4k.to/Europa-Report-watch-movie-3687383.html

This link provides you a list of servers that stream the movie. I do not recommend streaming this movie! The film “is scratchy” at times for obvious reasons. If you stream the video and there is any delay, you will not be able to tell if it is a manifestation of the film itself or of the Internet connection.

Therefore, I recommend that you DOWNLOAD the movie. Here is the LINK:

http://www.vidhog.com/ybr6girp7dlu

The size of the file is 697 MB. Look underneath the black screen to see the download access.

SPORTS ON THE INTERNET

2013 Hall of Fame Game

Dallas vs. Miami (7:00 PM EDT)

Boys-Fins-250

I love American Football! Since I am a Miami Dolphin fan, I get a special treat tonight as they play against the Dallas Cowboys in the 2013 Hall of Fame Game.

The Fins are sporting new uniforms this year, complete with a new team logo. I cannot wait to see the new uniforms in actual play.

Here is the link to tonight’s game via the Internet:

http://www.wiziwig.tv/competition.php?part=sports&discipline=americanfootball

